top of page

Term Dates 2024/25

St Richard's is open for 38 weeks a year and follows the term dates as confirmed by West Sussex County Council.

Term Dates 2024/25

Spring Term

2nd January to 28th March 2024

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Summer Term

15th April to 19th July 2024

Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Autumn Term 

3rd September to 19th December 2024

Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Days

Monday 19th February 2024 (Nursery closed)

Friday 24th May 2024 (Nursery closed)

Monday 2nd September 2024 (Nursery closed)

Friday 20th December 2024 (Nursery closed)

bottom of page