top of page

Date di scadenza 2021/22

St Richard's è aperto per 38 settimane all'anno e segue le date del termine confermate dal West Sussex County Council.

Date di scadenza 2022/23

Termine primaverile

 Dal 5 gennaio all'8 aprile 2022

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Periodo estivo

 Dal 25 aprile al 20 luglio 2022

Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Termine autunnale 

Date future  consigliato

Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Days

Monday 19th February 2024 (Nursery closed)

Friday 24th May 2024 (Nursery closed)

Monday 2nd September 2024 (Nursery closed)

Friday 20th December 2024 (Nursery closed)

bottom of page