top of page

Termyndatums 2021/22

St Richard's is oop vir 38 weke per jaar en volg die termyndatums soos bevestig deur West Sussex County Council.

Termyndatums 2022/23

Lente Kwartaal

 5 Januarie tot 8 April 2022

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Somertermyn

 25 April tot 20 Julie 2022

Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Herfs Kwartaal 

Datums om te wees  aangeraai

Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Days

Monday 19th February 2024 (Nursery closed)

Friday 24th May 2024 (Nursery closed)

Monday 2nd September 2024 (Nursery closed)

Friday 20th December 2024 (Nursery closed)

bottom of page